Faculty/Staff

Alumni

Calendar

Giving

Make a Gift

Photos

 

Commission For School Ministry

2014 - 2015

School Commission

Members

David Hertz

President

dhertz@fbmilton.com

Years in Service: 5

Katie Mote

Vice President

kathleenellen.sapp@gmail.com

Years in Service: 1

Christopher Gage

cbgage@hotmail.com

Years in Service: 1

Amy Ball

amy.ball@healthstrategyllc.com

Years in Service: 1

Duane Schmidt '76

ds.servpro@frontier.com

Years in Service: 3

Jill Turner

jillturner1004@yahoo.com

Years in Service: 1

 

Mark Fitzpatrick

fitz@rotarylift.com

Years in Service: 1

Jennifer Clayton

claytoncommunications@gmail.com

Years in Service: 1

Chris Higgins

ahiggins@cinergymetro.net

Years in Service: 1

Ex-Officio Members

Father Chris Craig '83

812-599-2637

frchris@popeace.org

 

Philip Kahn '87

812-801-1660

poppresident@popeace.org

President of Schools

Curt Gardner '98

pjprincipal@popeace.org

Principal of Pope John XXIII

Aline Schafer-Cambron '73

shaweschafer@popeace.org

Shawe Memorial Teacher

Steve Hesse

shaweprincipal@popeace.org

Principal of Shawe Memorial

Vicki Lundergan

pjlundergan@popeace.org

Years in Service: 1

Standing Committees

Shonica Hartless

pjhartless@popeace.org

Pope John XXIII Teacher

- Academic Support

- Enrollment Management

- Facilities

- Finance

- Institutional Advancement

- Policy

- Technology

Prince of Peace Catholic Schools prepare students to lead meaningful lives by combining rigorous academics with opportunities for exploration and reflection.

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR SCHOOLS >

Prince of Peace Catholic Schools are one of the area's leading Catholic Schools.

Pope John XXIII Elementary

221 West State Street

Madison, Indiana 47250

812-273-3957

Shawe Memorial Jr./Sr. High School

201 West State Street

Madison, Indiana 47250

812-273-2150

Administration and Parish Office

305 West State Street

Madison, Indiana 47250

812-273-5835

Prince of Peace Catholic Schools -  305 West State Street, Madison, Indiana 47250

Copyright Prince of Peace Catholic Schools. All Rights Reserved  -  Website by Digital Dreams, Inc. - Photography by Laura J. Gardner